Posted by: Sisoula | May 31, 2008

Second Life Just got to love it!

Second Life Just got to love it! Yesterday due to my home sim being missing I ended up in Bear on login. Not too bad if I wasn’t naked ( warning: never log off nakey). Luckily , I crashed and was ruthed so no one saw my good shape. Then, I enjoyed login failures until Sl was closed for an emergency ( aka run before you lose your hair, skirts, Linden and virtual mind)… sometimes it is really clear that the appeal of second life is only good friends and good laughs!! ( sorry no pic of my running around bear naked surrounded by newbies)

posted by Sicily Heartsdale on Scott using a blogHUD : [permalink]
Leave a Reply

Categories

