Posted by: Sisoula | October 3, 2008

Why I love artrage…

I haven’t accomplished much lately. I haven’t wrote much, I haven’t found a real life job, I haven’t  finished the FairyTails cafe yet or fixed my dying mac laptop…

But I have made two new shirts so I am proud of myself ( eats a piece of cake as a reward).

butteryteead

Both shirts were made with help of Artrage, Gimp and Public domain paintings( yeah, I can’t paint a cat.. can’t even draw one)

Kitty-tee ad

These will be at Fairytails cafe & shop for free or 1L. when it opens…The Grand opening is planned for Oct 18 ( aka my 1 yr rezzday)

Leave a Reply

Categories

