Posted by: Sisoula | March 31, 2009

~It’s All in the Eyes~ Windows to the SLoul

minime~eyezIt is a bit of a Pain in the A** when you are trying to create big beautiful eyes inworld like the ones you have in Real Life.

Any who has fought with their eye slider knows… Big and animated eyes have high chances of random bugginess or crazy eyed-ness in certain positions.

It’s enough to make you want to scream…

eyez_015

I feel like such a noob that it just recently accorded to me to upgrade my eye base with more detailed and large size eyes to get the effect I wanted.
eyez_002
eyez_003
Easy as pie! Detailed Eyes and …poof.. Big pretty eyes without the sliding.

Even Jerr looks cuter with his new peekers and I didn’t think that was possible.
New~eyes jerry

My new eyes: Devious ~Hazel Green

Jerr’s: Poetic colors~Poison Ivy

Ipenda’s new eyes: Oh wait! He still has the same ones from 2006!! Damn he is old and stuck in his ways. đŸ˜›

Responses

  1. Nice! You got the Devious, great eyes. Very cool av, unique, I like.

  2. Ooh baby. Nice eyes. Take me now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

